Q/A NESA Structure

Q/A NESA Structure

Q: What is the organizational structure of the National Eagle Scout Association?

A: The National Eagle Scout Association and has five organizational levels: national, regional, area, council, and district. All levels are comprised to assist Eagle Scouts in their individual pursuits (whether they be social or vocational) and help Eagle Scout alumni support Scouting through their resources and advocacy.




Click here to learn more.

Last revised November 15, 2017