NESA Scholarships Overview 2014 NESA Scholarships NESA Scholarships FAQ

Other Scholarships

Religious Civic Institution-Specific

2015 Recipients

Central Region Northeast Region Southern Region Western Region

2014 NESA Scholarship Applications

Congratulations to the 2014 NESA scholarship recipients!

All recipients of the 2014 NESA scholarships have been notified. A full list of recipients is located on

NESA received over 7,000 scholarship applications and awarded 253 scholarships worth $645,500. Thanks to your membership fees, donations, and various NESA partnerships, NESA will be able to award even more scholarships in 2015.

The 2015 NESA scholarship window will open October 3, 2014, with a submission deadline of December 31, 2014. Winners will be contacted by July 15, 2015.