NESA Scholarships Overview 2014 NESA Scholarships

Other Scholarships

Religious Civic Institution-Specific

2015 Recipients

Central Region Northeast Region Southern Region Western Region

2013 NESA Scholarship Applications

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2013 NESA scholarships!

All recipients of the 2013 NESA scholarships have been notified. A full list of recipients is located on

NESA awarded 218 scholarships worth $594,500 in 2013. Thanks to membership fees and your generous donations, NESA will be able to award even more scholarships in 2014.

The 2014 NESA scholarship window will open this October, with a submission deadline of December 31, 2013. Winners will be contacted by July 15, 2014.